Contact Details - St Andrew's Prep
Visit
Eastbourne
College

Contact Details

MAIN SWITCHBOARD/RECEPTION
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 733203
Fax+44 (0) 1323 646860
Emailinfo@standrewsprep.co.uk
Postal CodeSt Andrew’s Prep
Meads Street
Eastbourne
East Sussex BN20 7RP
England
HEADMASTER: GARETH JONES
Emailgebjones@standrewsprep.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 01323 733203
ADMISSIONS: CATHERINA ASHFORD
Emailadmissions@standrewsprep.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 744820
ACCOUNTS: LOUISE MARYAN
Emaillm@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44(0)1323 452237
BOARDING HOUSE PARENT: MARK TOMSETT
Emailmtomsett@standrewsprep.co.uk
Telephone+44(0)1323 744836 (evenings and weekends)
BURSAR: CAROL MEADE
EmailBursarspa@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 451918
CHAIRMAN OF GOVERNORS: PHILIP BROADLEY
EmailBursarspa@eastbourne-college.co.uk
FACILITIES BURSAR: NICK CHAPMAN
Emailnlchapman@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0)1323 452300
MEDICAL CENTRE: JANE STROUD
Emailjstroud@standrewsprep.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0)1323 744834
OA SOCIETY FOR OLD ANDROVIANS AND OLD ASCHAMIANS: CHRIS
LAUGHTON
Emailoa@standrewsprep.co.uk
Telephone+44(0)1323 733203
HUMAN RESOURCES: MARIAN PIPER
Emailmrpiper@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44(0)1323 452239
SCHOOL SHOP: JANIS TUTT
Emailschoolshop@standrewsprep.co.uk
Telephone+44(0)1323 744825
TRANSPORT: PAUL TOBUTT
Emailtransport@standrewsprep.co.uk
Telephone+44(0)7496 512649

Where Next?

How to Find Us

Latest News

Visiting Us and Taster Days